• Saturday 31 January,  2015         9.00am Start On-site  “238 Upper...

  • GLEN INNES - Glendon

    New South Wales

    Saturday 31 January, 2015 - 10.00am NSW DST "Glendon", 1840 Strathbogie Rd, Glen Innes, NSW, 2370 John & Denice Williamson PLANT AND EQUIPMENT ...

  • Tuesday 3 February, 2015 -11am "Gum Tree Ridge" 375 Nappers Road Mount Charles via Keith SA 5267 A/c RK & JE Townsend Plumbing...

  • Thursday 5 February, 2015 - Commencing 1pm  ARRINO Landmark has received instructions from DJ & IR Stokes to...

  • NARALING - Nolba Farm

    Western Australia

      Friday 6 February, 2015 - Commencing 1pm NARALING Landmark has received instructions from Neil & Lorraine Exten...

  • Saturday 7 February, 2015 at 9.00am OAKLANDS RECREATION RESERVE OAKLANDS COMMUNITY MONSTER SALE ...

  •   Tuesday 10 February, 2015 - Commencing 1pm EAST PINGELLY   Landmark(Turton Rural Agencies) has received instructions from...

  • BOOROORBAN - Elmsleigh

    New South Wales

    Thursday 12 February 2015 - 10am ELMSLEIGH - BOOROORBAN A/c W & M BUTCHER PLANT AND EQUIPMENT 1996 66-40 NH FWAssist Tractor AC, 10' heavy...

  •  Thursday 12 February, 2015 - Commencing 1pm Yerecoin Landmark has received instructions from IS & TA...

  • WAGGA WAGGA - Bullawa

    New South Wales

    Friday 13 February, 2015 at 9:30am WAGGA WAGGA Bullawa – (Property Sold) A/c KR & JM...

  • Friday 13 February, 2015 – 10am DENILIQUIN A/C: AGLINE PASTORAL P/L (Property Sold) RECEIVERS...

  • Saturday 14 February, 2015 @ 11am 58 Drummonds Lane, Heathcote Vic 3523 A/c Carlo Valentini FARM MACHINERY Combines x2  Sunshine 500 SSB...

  • CONDINGUP - VP Lowe

    Western Australia

      Wednesday 18 February, 2015 - commencing 1pm CONDINGUP Landmark Esperance has received...

  • BOREE CREEK - Windarra

    New South Wales

     Friday 20 February, 2015 – 10am "WINDARRA" BOREE CREEK A/c JW & JA Dunlevey (property sold) Major Farming Plant: 2012 Case...

  • Tuesday 24 February ,2015 at 11.00 am Warramboo Eyre Peninsula “White Well” 253 Carrick Road (property sold)A/c: TD & TL van Loon Located approx 24 kms SW of...

  • Wednesday 25 February, 2015 – 9:30am HUMULA STATION, HUMULA (Property Sold) A/c COOLONG PASTORAL CO PLANT & EQUIPMENT JD 6520...

  • CULBURRA - Culnara

    South Australia

    Wednesday 25th February 2015 - 11am "Culnara" Schubert Road, Culburra   NG & WA Schilling & Co  PLANT AND MACHINERY ...

  • WEST WYALONG - Pinehurst

    New South Wales

     Friday 27 February, 2015 – 10.30am "PINEHURST" WEST WYALONG  A/c ROGER & JENNY MARSHMAN PLANT AND EQUIPMENT   John...

  • CLEARING SALE Saturday 28th February, 10am start 465 Great Alpine Road...

  • Friday 13 March, 2015 - 9.30am  “AVON” NARRANDERA NSW A/c Est. PK & KA Hopwood (property leased) ...

  • WAGGA WAGGA - Una

    New South Wales

    Saturday 14 March, 2015 - 9:30am UNA - WAGGA WAGGA (Property Sold) A/c Una Pastoral Co PLANT AND EQUIPMENT Goldacre Boomspray 12m...

  • BOWNA - Willow Park

    New South Wales

    Friday 20 March, 2015 - 9:30am Willow Park - Plunket Road, Bowna PRELIMINARY NOTICE More information to follow soon.ContactBrian Liston - 0428 931 894mob:0428 931...